Staff Directory

   
NAME          Program Ext. Email 
Albano, Lisa SPED Para. 1:1 4127  l.albano@schoolsofwestfield.org
Antropova, Anna  ESL 4220 a.antropova@schoolsofwestfield.org
Avgoustakis, Nicole Health/P.E. 4115 nicole.avgoustakis@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ballard, Wendy
Speech Asst.
4225 w.ballard@schoolsofwestfield.org
Barnet, Neil Bridges 4129 n.barnet@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bourque, Kimberly 7th Gr. Reading 4114 k.bourque@schoolsofwestfield.org
Britt, Noelle  Bridges 4224 n.britt@schoolsofwestfield.org
Brochetti, Joanne QUEST Para. 
4242
j.brochetti@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bronson, Chloe 8th Incl./QUEST
4242
c.bronson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Clark, Kevin  ELS 4127 k.clark@schoolsofwestfield.org
Clarke, Robin 8th Gr. Inclusion 4213 r.clarke@schoolsofwestfield.org
Collier, Jeffrey 7th Gr. Science 4109 j.collier@schoolsofwestfield.org
Convery, Theresa Read 180 4204 t.convery@schoolsofwestfield.org
Cook, Emily 8th Gr. Writing 4239 e.cook@schoolsofwestfield.org
Costello, Caitlin  7/8 Social Studies 4219 c.costello@schoolsofwestfield.org
Cote, Kaitlyn 7th Gr. Math 4111 k.cote@schoolsofwestfield.org
Crane, Caitlyn RISE Para. 4039 c.crane@schoolsofwestfield.org
Daponde, Heather 7th Gr. Reading 4103 h.daponde@schoolsofwestfield.org
Diaz, Lizmarie Tutor/Trans. 4222 lizmarie.diazrivera@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dion, Jennifer 7/8 Reading 4216 j.dion@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dufraine, Patrick Technology 4119 p.dufraine@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dulaski, Michael 7th Gr. Science 4123 m.dulaski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Elder, Alexandra 7th Gr. Writing 4116 a.elder-dellea@schoolsofwestfield.org
Emken, Ryan Band/Music 4045 ryan.emken@schoolsofwestfield.org
Farnham, Diane Speech Path. 4225 d.farnham@schoolsofwestfield.org
Fenton, Brenda  SPED Para. 1:1   b.fenton@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Flaherty, Maureen
7th Gr. Inclusion 4120 maureen.flaherty@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gelinas, Jeffrey 7/8 Science 4215 j.gelinas@schoolsofwestfield.org
Godden, Daniel World Language 4234 daniel.godden@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gomes, David Chorus/Music 4044 d.gomes@schoolsofwestfield.org
Guerrette, Lilia Title I Math 4200 l.guerrette@schoolsofwestfield.org
Guyott, Melissa  8th Gr. Math 4238 m.guyott@schoolsofwestfield.org
Harlow, Scott  Phys. Ed. 4091 s.harlow@schoolsofwestfield.org
Hill, Margaret Technology 4102 p.hill@schoolsofwestfield.org
Hollister, Crystal 7th Soc. Studies 4207 c.hollister@schoolsofwestfield.org
Humphrey, Emily  ESL 4222 emily.humphrey@schoolsofwestfield.org
Hurley, Kristyn 8th Gr. Math 4209
k.hurley@schoolsofwestfield.org
Johnson, Amy 8th Gr. Science 4237 a.johnson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Johnson-Corwin, Jennifer 8th Gr. Soc. St. 4241 j.johnson-corwin@schoolsofwestfield.org
Jordan, Ellen 8th Gr. Math 4231
e.jordan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kells, Karoline
Asst. Principal
1112  k.kells@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kelly, Alison
Guidance-Gr.7 1106  a.kelly@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kelly, Ann  8th Inc./LLD  4128 ann.kelly@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kennedy, Jessica Assistant Principal 1109  j.kennedy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kostecki, Jennifer  8th Gr. Reading 4210 j.kostecki@schoolsofwestfield.org
Leborgne, Jessica RISE Para.
4039 j.leborgne@schoolsofwestfield.org
Lemelin, Alexis  M.O. Secretary 1102 a.lemelin@schoolsofwestfield.org
Lurgio, Peter Assistant Principal 1108 p.lurgio@schoolsofwestfield.org
Lynch, Eileen  7th Gr. Science 4105 e.lynch@schoolsofwestfield.org
Maguire, Eileen  World Language 4212 eileen.maguire@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mansfield, Eric 7th Gr. Reading 4122 e.mansfield@schoolsofwestfield.org
McClellan, Nicole  Health Para 1116  nicole.mcclellan@schoolsofwestfield.org
McIntire, Heather 7th Gr. Writing 4101 h.mcintire@schoolsofwestfield.org
Megazzini, Anne  Phys. Ed/Health 4071 a.megazzini@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mendez, C.  ELS Para.
4117 c.mendez@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mendez, Sara 7th Soc. Studies 4116 s.mendez@schoolsofwestfield.org
Michalik, Karl Adj. Counselor 1110     k.michalik@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Michalik, Lindsay Guidance-Gr.8 1105  l.michalik@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Modestow, Janine 8th Gr. Reading 4236 j.modestow@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mullett, Joseph 8th Gr. Science 4233 j.mullett@schoolsofwestfield.org
Newton, Paul  Principal 1107  paul.newton@schoolsofwestfield.org
Nielsen, Kelli 7/8 Math 4217 kelli.nielsen@schoolsofwestfield.org
O'Brien, Peyton 8th Gr. Inclusion 4235 peyton.obrien@schoolsofwestfield.org
OCallaghan, Cynthia
SPED Para. 1:1 4117 cynthia.ocallaghan@schoolsofwestfield.org
O'Connor, Beth 7/8 Writing  4214 b.oconnor@schoolsofwestfield.org
Osowski, Jacqueline 8th Gr. Reading 4230 jacqueline.osowski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Palmer, Kaitlyn 8th Gr. Science 4211 k.palmer@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Piper, Jeffrey 8th Soc. Studies 4229 j.piper@schoolsofwestfield.org
Poulin, Kimberly Cafeteria Manager 4479 k.poulin@schoolsofwestfield.org
Preye, Matthew Bridges-STEM  4129 m.preye@schoolsofwestfield.org
Proulx, Aaron  Phys. Ed. 4091 a.proulx@schoolsofwestfield.org
Reed-Yopak, Maryellen  Nurse 1111  m.reed-yopak@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Roberge, Jenelle 8th Gr. Writing 4232 jenelle.roberge@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ryan-Krieg, Krystalee Behaviorist 1119 krystalee.ryan-krieg@schoolsofwestfield.org
Schabowski, Katherine 7th Gr. Inclusion 4107 k.schabowski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Scott, Sarah Librarian/Media 4431 sarah.scott@schoolsofwestfield.org
Sherrick, Katerina 7th Soc. Studies 4124 katerina.sherrick@schoolsofwestfield.org
Skorupski, Jessica 7th Gr. Math 4106 j.skorupski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Stewart, Deborah Technology 4100 d.stewart@schoolsofwestfield.org
St. Jean. Lauryn  8th Gr. Inclusion 4235 lauryn.stjean@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Stochel, Mark  7/8 Gr. Inclusion 4213 mark.stochel@schoolsofwestfield.org
Strycharz, Chris 8th Gr. Writing 4208 c.strycharz@schoolsofwestfield.org
Sullivan, Brianna 7th Gr. Inclusion 4107 brianna.sullivan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Sweigard, Irene 7th Gr. Writing 4113 i.sweigard@schoolsofwestfield.org
Szenda, Marie ELS 4117 marie.szenda@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tattan, Brittney Rise 4039 brittney.tattan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tesko, Pamela 7th Gr. Math 4126 p.tesko@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tirrell, Erinn Office Para 1101 e.tirrell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tracy, Ramsey  World Language 4202 ramsey.tracy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Varner, Amy ETL 1104 a.varner@schoolsofwestfield.org
Westcott, Garrett Art 4121 g.westcott@schoolsofwestfield.org
Wiechec, Eileen
Library Para.
4431 e.wiechec@schoolsofwestfield.org
Wood, Lisa M.O. Secretary 1102 l.wood@schoolsofwestfield.org
Wood, Rebecca 7th Social Studies 4108 r.wood@schoolsofwestfield.org